Staff Directoy

image187

Administration/Support Services

Cindy Ward-Thompson, Director, cindy@bdote.org
Iva Bunker, Operatons Director, Ojibwe Elder, ivab@bdote.org

Emily Schwarting, Operations Assistant, Intercession Coordinator emilys@bdote.org
Elisa Waukazo, Technology Director, elisaw@bdote.org
Elizabeth Sullivan, Social Worker, Elizabeths@bdote.org
Anastasia Pinney-Valtierra, Dean Of Students, anastasiapv@bdote.org

Liz Cates, Project Director For MIAC Grant, elizabeth@bdote.org

Bill Kunze, Lunch Assistant, Ojibwe Elder, billk@bdote.org

Naabek (Adrian) Liberty, Curriculum and Instruction Coach, naabek@bdote.org

​Angela (Two Stars) Papenfuss, Curriculum Coordinator, Angelap@bdote.org
Julie Smith, Nurse (mondays Only), Nurse@bdote.org
Bill Kunze, Lunch Assistant, Ojibwe Elder, billk@bdote.org

Dakota Program

Beth Brown, Kindergarten, 1st, and 2nd grade, bethb@bdote.org

Carlie Anderson, Kindergarten, 1st, and 2nd grade, Carliea@Bdote.org
Jarydd Boston, 3rd, 4th, and 5th grade, jaryddb@bdote.org
Victoria Morris, 6th/7th grade, Victoriam@bdote.org

Barry Frantum, 6th/7th grade, Barryf@bdote.org

Dustin Peyton, 6th/7th grade para, dustinp@bdote.org


Ojibwe Program

Monica Briggs, Kindergarten/1st grade, monicab@bdote.org
Julie Kunze, Kindergarten/1st grade para, juliek@bdote.org

Rob Callahan, Kindergarten/1st grade para, robc@bdote.org

Veronica Peterson-Briggs, 2nd/3rd grade, veronicab@bdote.org

Tony Frank, Drum Instructor, 2nd/3rd grade para, tonyk@bdote.org

Kate Stemper, 2nd/3rd grade para, Kates@bdote.org
Liz Collins, 4th/5th grade, liz@bdote.org

Caley Pieper, 4th/5th grade para, caleyp@bdote.org

Korissa Howes, 6th/7th grade, Korissah@bdote.org

Jei Herald-Zamora, 6th/7th grade para , jaycolettehg@bdote.org

Dennis Gilbert, 6th/7th grade para , Dennisg@bdote.org 

General Ed Program

Laura Potter, Literacy Coach, laurap@bdote.org
Caitlyn Pieper, AmeriCorps Reading Corp Coach (K-3), Caitlynp@bdote.org

Grayson Pangbrun, Gym Teacher, graysonp@bdote.org

Special Education

Michele Fluhr-Fraser, Special Ed Teacher, michelef@bdote.org
Katie Vigness,  SpEd Para, Special Ed Teacher, Katiev@bdote.org
Hinhan Loud Hawk, SpEd Para, Hinhanl@bdote.org

Irene Zamora, Special Ed Teacher, Student Support, irenez@bdote.org