Staff Directory

image13

Administration & Support Services

Cindy Ward-Thompson, Director, cindy@bdote.org 

Iva Bunker, Operatons Director, Ojibwe Elder, ivab@bdote.org

Emily Schwarting, Operations Assistant, Intercession Coordinator emilys@bdote.org 

Elisa Waukazo, Technology Director, elisaw@bdote.org 

Elizabeth Sullivan, Social Worker, Elizabeths@bdote.org 

Anastasia Pinney-Valtierra, Dean Of Students, anastasiapv@bdote.org

Liz Cates, Project Director For MIAC Grant, elizabeth@bdote.org

Bill Kunze, Lunch Assistant, Ojibwe Elder, billk@bdote.org

Naabek (Adrian) Liberty, Curriculum and Instruction Coach, naabek@bdote.org 

Julie Smith, Nurse (Mondays Only), Nurse@bdote.org

Ojibwe Program

Monica Briggs, K-1st grade, monicab@bdote.org 

Julie Kunze, K-1st grade para, juliek@bdote.org

Rob Callahan, K-1st grade para, robc@bdote.org

Veronica Peterson-Briggs, 2-3rd grade, veronicab@bdote.org

Tony Frank, Drum Instructor, 2-3rd grade para, tonyk@bdote.org

Kate Stemper, 2-3rd grade para, Kates@bdote.org 

Liz Collins, 4-5th grade, liz@bdote.org

Caley Pieper, 4-5th grade para, caleyp@bdote.org

Korissa Howes, 6-7th grade, Korissah@bdote.org

Jei Herald-Zamora, 6-7th grade para , jaycolettehg@bdote.org

Dennis Gilbert, 6-7th grade para , Dennisg@bdote.org 

Dakota Program

Beth Brown, K-2nd grade, bethb@bdote.org

Carlie Anderson, K-2nd grade, Carliea@Bdote.org 

Jarydd Boston, 3-5th grade, jaryddb@bdote.org 

Victoria Morris, 6-7th grade, Victoriam@bdote.org

Barry Frantum, 6-7th grade, Barryf@bdote.org

Dustin Peyton, 6-7th grade para, dustinp@bdote.org




General Education

Laura Potter, Literacy Coach, laurap@bdote.org

Grayson Pangbrun, Gym Teacher, graysonp@bdote.org

Special Education

Michele Fluhr-Fraser, Special Eduction Teacher, michelef@bdote.org 

Katie Vigness, Special Education Teacher & Para, Katiev@bdote.org​ 

Hinhan Loud Hawk, Special Education Para, Hinhanl@bdote.org

Irene Zamora, Special Education Teacher & Student Support, irenez@bdote.org