Bdote Learning Center's Board of Directors

Board Officers

Board Chair: Louise Matson, lmatson@diw-mn.org, 612.824.9956, 10/2021

Board Vice Chair: Autumn Dillie, autumn.dillie@gmail.com , 10/2021 

Board Treasurer: Graham Hartley, ghartley@migizi.org, 612.296.0227, 10/2020

Board Secretary: Jenn Hall, jhall@nacdi.org10/2021

Board Members

Joseph Rice, jrice@centerschool.org, 952.221.8034, Oct. 2019

Beth Brown, bethb@bdote.org, 612.202.8469, Oct. 2019

Sheila Zephier, szephier@miwrc.org, Oct. 2019

Mary Abraham, Oct. 2021

Michele Fluhr-Fraser,Michelef@bdote.org, Oct. 2020

Governance Committee

Finance Committee: Graham Hartley & Michele Fluhr-Fraser   

Curriculum Committee: Jenn Hall & Shiela Zephier

Personnel Committee: Joe Rice & Louise Matson 

Advisory Council: Beth Brown & Graham Hartley

Parent Committee: Mary Abraham &  Autumn Dillie   

Elder Council Planning: Joe Rice & Beth Brown

Board Meeting Schedule

June 24, 2019

July 22, 2019

August 26, 2019

September 23, 2019

October 28, 2019

November 25, 2019

December 16, 2019