Bdote Learning Center's Board of Directors

Board Officers

Board Chair: Autumn Dillie, autumn.dillie@gmail.com , Oct. 2021


Board Vice Chair: Jenn Hall, jhall@nacdi.org, Oct. 2021

Board Treasurer: Graham Hartley, ghartley@migizi.org, 612.296.0227, Oct. 2020


Board Secretary: Michele Fluhr-Fraser,Michelef@bdote.org, Oct. 2020

Board Members

Mary Hermes, mhermes@umn.edu, Oct. 2022
Pamela Gokey, ajiijak56@gmail.com, Oct. 2022
Kat Antony-Wigle, kawigle@gmail.com, Oct. 2022
Joseph Rice, jrice@centerschool.org, 952.221.8034, Oct. 2020
Louise Matson, lmatson@diw-mn.org, 612.824.9956, Oct. 2021

Governance Committee

Governance Committee: Autumn Dillie, Jenn Hall, Graham Hartley & Michele Fluhr-Fraser 

Finance Committee: Graham Hartley & Michele Fluhr-Fraser 

Parent Committee: Autumn Dillie and Jenn Hall

Relicensure Committee Assignee: Kat Anthony-Wigle

Curriculum Committee: Joe Rice and Kat Anthony-Wigle

Personnel Committee: Autumn Dillie, Joe Rice, and Louise Matson

District Advisory Committee: Graham Hartley and Kat Anthony-Wigle

Elder Council Planning Committee: Pam Gokey

Fund Development Committee: Graham Hartley and Joe Rice

Facilities Committee: Louise Matson and Jenn Hall

Board Meeting Schedule

January 27, 2020

February 24, 2020

March 23, 2020

April 27, 2020

May 18, 2020

June 22, 2020

July 27, 2020

August 24, 2020

September 28, 2020.

October 26, 2020

November 23, 2020

December 14, 2020