Bdote Learning Center's Board of Directors

Board Officers

Board Chair: Autumn Dillie, autumn.dillie@gmail.com , Oct. 2021


Board Vice Chair: Jenn Hall, jhall@nacdi.org, Oct. 2021

Board Treasurer: Graham Hartley, ghartley@migizi.org, 612.296.0227, Oct. 2020


Board Secretary: Michele Fluhr-Fraser,Michelef@bdote.org, Oct. 2020

Board Members

Mary Hermes, mhermes@umn.edu, Oct. 2022
Pamela Gokey, ajiijak56@gmail.com, Oct. 2022
Kat Antony-Wigle, kawigle@gmail.com, Oct. 2022
Joseph Rice, jrice@centerschool.org, 952.221.8034, Oct. 2019
Louise Matson, lmatson@diw-mn.org, 612.824.9956, Oct. 2021

Governance Committee

Finance Committee: Graham Hartley & Michele Fluhr-Fraser   

Curriculum Committee: Jenn Hall & Shiela Zephier

Personnel Committee: Joe Rice & Louise Matson 

Advisory Council: Beth Brown & Graham Hartley

Parent Committee: Mary Abraham &  Autumn Dillie   

Elder Council Planning: Joe Rice & Beth Brown

Board Meeting Schedule

January 27, 2020

February 24, 2020

March 23, 2020

April 27, 2020

May 18, 2020

June 22, 2020

July 27, 2020

August 24, 2020

September 28, 2020.

October 26, 2020

November 23, 2020

December 14, 2020