Board Members

Board Officers

Board Chair -  Louise Matson, lmatson@diw-mn.org, 612.824.9956, October 2021

Board Vice Chair - Autumn Dillie, autumn.dillie@gmail.com , October 2021 

Board Treasurer - Graham Hartley, ghartley@migizi.org, 612.296.0227, October 2020

Board Secretary - Jenn Hall, jhall@nacdi.org, October 2021

Board Members

Joseph Rice, jrice@centerschool.org, 952.221.8034, October 2019

Beth Brown, bethb@bdote.org, 612.202.8469, October 2019

Sheila Zephier, szephier@miwrc.org, October 2019

Mary Abraham, October 2021

Michele Fluhr-Fraser,Michelef@bdote.org, October 2020

Board of Director 2017/2018 Meeting Schrdule

Meeting Time: 4:30pm - 6:00pm Room 102

January 22, 2018

February 26, 2018

March 26, 2018

April 23, 2018

May 28,2018

June 25, 2018

July 23, 2018

August 27, 2018

September 24, 2018

October 22, 2018

November 26, 2018

December 17, 2018

Meeting Time: 4:30pm - 6:00pm Room 102

February 4, 2019
February 25, 2019
March 25, 2019
April 22, 2019
May 20, 2019
June 24, 2019
July 22, 2019
August 26, 2019
September, 23 2019
October, 28 2019
November, 25 2019
December, 16 2019

Parent Committee Every 2nd Wednesday of the month.

Governance Committee

(BOD Officers)

Finance Committee

(Graham H., Michele F.F.) 

Curriculum Committee

(Jenn H., Shiela Z.) 

Personnel Committee

(Joe R., Louise M.), 

Advisory Council 

(Beth B., Graham H.)

Parent Committee 


(Mary A., Autumn D) 

Elder Council Planning

(Joe Rice, Beth Brown) 

image7